These past few …

These past few days, I have been listening to K-pop, which is Korean pop, to try to learn some Korean. And since my dad can speak a bit, I can actually understand a little of what the singers are saying! K-pop is only found in South Korea. My favorite group (pretty much the only group I listen to) is SNSD, or Girl’s Generation. My favorite member is Yoona, because at first, she was the only member I knew about. I found out about her from a Korean drama, “Love Rain”, where she starred as one of the main characters.

P.S. I am NOT Korean. I’m Chinese. šŸ™‚

SNSD Yoona Love Rain Japan

2 thoughts on “These past few …

Leave a Reply

