Angry Birds Trilogy

Angry Birds Trilogy, published by Activision, will launch in physical form on September 25th. The PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 versions of the game will cost $39.99, and the Nintendo 3DS version will cost $29.99. For the sake of comparison, Angry Birds is a free download from the Android Store, and the (three) titles included in the trilogy cost $0.99 each on the App Store.

According to Activision, Angry Birds Trilogy is a fully-remade game with 19 new levels, updated graphics, cut scenes, animations, surround sound support, and 3D support. The package doesn’t include, however, all the Angry Birds titles to date.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s