Final Fantasy 15!!!

Final_Fantasy_XV_Logo

I’m really excited for Final Fantasy to be released somewhere around May 2016. My family recently bought a PS4 and for my birthday my parents bought me Final Fantasy Type-0. With the exclusive day one edition, I was able to play the demo for FF15 and I must say that it was really fun. Although it is different from past FF games with their timed fighting, 15’s new fighting style, the live action gameplay, is still pretty fun and the graphics are amazing as usual. The main character, Noctis,  seems like a very interesting and dynamic character, and his friends are very loyal and supportive of him. Overall, I am very excited for the game to be released and for the new features that this game will include, such as being able to drive their sweet black car. Slay those finals and stay awesome ninjas!

Leave a Reply

